Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from November, 2013
SummerHolidayDatesnowavailable:
December Dates: Wednesday 18th December 12.30-6pm Thursday 19th December 8am - 5.30pm Friday 20th December 8am - 5.30pm Monday 23rd December 8am - 5.30pm Tuesday 24th December 8am - 5.30pm  January Dates: Week 1: Monday 6th January - Friday 10th January 2014 Week 2: Monday 13th January - Friday 17th January 2014 Week 3: Monday 20th January - Friday 24th January 2014 Week 4: Monday 27th January - Friday 31st January 2014  FEES: Weekly Full Day Fee: Full Week/Full Day booking $230/week  Weekly Till 3pm Fee Full Week/Till 3pm booking $200/week Weekly Till 1pm Fee Full Week/Till 1pm booking $150/week Day Bookings Fee: Full Day $50 * One day ti…